Ihre Ansprechpartner

Prof. Alexander Muacevic 2015

Prof. Dr. med. Alexander Muacevic
Radiosurgeon - Neurosurgeon
alexander.muacevic@cyber-knife.net

Dr. Haidenberger 2015

Dr. med. Alfred Haidenberge
Radiation Oncologist
alfred.haidenberger@cyber-knife.net

Dr. med. Markus Kufeld
Radiosurgeon - Neurosurgeon
markus.kufeld@cyber-knife.net

Our Team:

Christoph Fuerweger 2015

Dr. techn. Christoph Fürweger
Chief Medical Physicist
christoph.fuerweger@cyber-knife.net

malenoff 2015

Nadja Malenoff
Office Management, Communications
nadja.malenoff@cyber-knife.net
presse@cyber-knife.net

heidorn 2015

Dr. rer. nat. Sarah-Charlotta Heidorn
Medical Physicist
sarah.heidorn@cyber-knife.net

breuning 2015

Dipl.-Kauffr. (FH) Renate Breuning
CFO
renate.breuning@cyber-knife.net

Theresa Hofmann, M.Sc.
Medical Physicist
theresa.hofmann@cyber-knife.net

bunica 2015

Dipl.-Biol. Odette Bunica
Clinical Assistance 
odette.bunica@cyber-knife.net

himmerich 2015

Stefanie Himmerich
Technical Assistance 
stefanie.himmerich@cyber-knife.net

Michael Fedorov 2015

Dr. med. Michael Fedorov
International Patients
michael.fedorov@cyber-knife.net

scherieble 2015

Sandra Scherieble
Technical Assistance
sandra.scherieble@cyber-knife.net

Xiaoli Wang
International Patients (China)
xiaoli.wang@cyber-knife.net

Kerrin Jacobsen
Technical Assistance
kerrin.jacobsen@cyber-knife.net

Karola Schulz Portrait

Karola Schulz
Office and Quality Management
karola.schulz@cyber-knife.net

Portrait Thomai Bartzoka

Thomai Bartzoka
Office and Reception
thomai.bartzoka@cyber-knife.net

trost 2015

Melanie Trost
Office and Reception 
melanie.trost@cyber-knife.net

Sandra Mitrovic
Office and Reception
sandra.mitrovic@cyber-knife.net

Contact us for questions about your Cyberknife treatment

Direct contact
to Cyberknife

  • Call in

  • Call me back

  • Contact sheet

Your direct contact to
Cyberknife

+49 89 45 23 36 -0

  1. call me back

      We will call you back for free

  1. contact sheet
    1. Data transmission

      If you want to send us your images or reports online,
      request a login to our data upload here:

European Cyberknife Center Munich
Max Lebsche Platz 31
D - 81377 Munich, Germany

+49-89-452336-0

Contact us

Imprint  |  Privacy policy