Cyberknife team

Prof. Alexander Muacevic 2015

Prof. Dr. med. Alexander Muacevic
Radiosurgeon - Neurosurgeon
alexander.muacevic@cyber-knife.net
Curriculum vitae

Dr. Haidenberger 2015

Dr. med. Alfred Haidenberger
Radiation oncologist
alfred.haidenberger@cyber-knife.net
Curriculum vitae

Prof. Berndt Wowra 2015

Prof. Dr. med. Berndt Wowra*
Neurosurgeon
berndt.wowra@cyber-knife.net

* Advisory capacity 

Our Team:

Christoph Fuerweger 2015

Dr. techn. Christoph Fürweger
Chief medical physicist
christoph.fuerweger@cyber-knife.net

heidorn 2015

Dr. rer. nat. Sarah-Charlotta Heidorn
Medical physicist
sarah.heidorn@cyber-knife.net

Nikolaus Kremer 2015

Dipl.-Phys. Nikolaus Kremer
Medical physicist
nikolaus.kremer@cyber-knife.net

himmerich 2015

Stefanie Himmerich
Technical assistance 
stefanie.himmerich@cyber-knife.net

Kerrin Jacobsen
Technical assistance
kerrin.jacobsen@cyber-knife.net

malenoff 2015

Nadja Malenoff
Office management
nadja.malenoff@cyber-knife.net

Thomai Bartzoka
Office and reception
thomai.bartzoka@cyber-knife.net

Silvia Berndt
Office and reception
silvia.berndt@cyber-knife.net

breuning 2015

Dipl.-Kauffr. (FH) Renate Breuning
CFO
renate.breuning@cyber-knife.net

Michael Fedorov 2015

Dr. med. Michael Fedorov
International patients
michael.fedorov@cyber-knife.net

Nina von Reden, M.A.
Head of marketing and communications
presse@cyber-knife.net

bunica 2015

Dipl.-Biol. Odette Bunica
Clinical assistance 
odette.bunica@cyber-knife.net

Karola Schulz Portrait

Karola Schulz
Office and quality management
karola.schulz@cyber-knife.net

Stefanie Legat

Stefanie Legat
Office
stefanie.legat@cyber-knife.net

Xiaoli Wang 2016

Xiaoli Wang
International patients (China)
xiaoli.wang@cyber-knife.net

European Cyberknife Center Munich
Max Lebsche Platz 31
D - 81377 Munich, Germany

+49-89-452336-0

Contact us