Your Contact Person

Prof. Alexander Muacevic 2015

Prof. Dr. med. Alexander Muacevic
Radiosurgeon - Neurosurgeon
alexander.muacevic@cyber-knife.net

Dr. Haidenberger 2015

Dr. med. Alfred Haidenberger
Radiation Oncologist
alfred.haidenberger@cyber-knife.net

Dr. med. Markus Kufeld
Radiosurgeon - Neurosurgeon
markus.kufeld@cyber-knife.net

Our Team

Michael Fedorov 2015

Dr. med. Michael Fedorov
International Patients
michael.fedorov@cyber-knife.net

Christoph Fuerweger 2015

Dr. techn. Christoph Fürweger
Chief Medical Physicist
christoph.fuerweger@cyber-knife.net

Theresa Hofmann, M.Sc.
Medical Physicist
theresa.hofmann@cyber-knife.net

Michael Eder, M.Sc.
Medical Physicist
michael.eder@cyber-knife.net

Dipl.-Ing. Dochka Eftimova
Medical Physicist
dochka.eftimova@cyber-knife.net

himmerich 2015

Stefanie Himmerich
Technical Assistance
stefanie.himmerich@cyber-knife.net

Kerrin Jacobsen
Technical Assistance
kerrin.jacobsen@cyber-knife.net

Christiane Jahnke
Technical Assistance
christiane.jahnke@cyber-knife.net

scherieble 2015

Sandra Scherieble
Technical Assistance
sandra.scherieble@cyber-knife.net

bunica 2015

Dipl.-Biol. Odette Bunica
Clinical Assistance
odette.bunica@cyber-knife.net

Portrait Thomai Bartzoka

Thomai Bartzoka
Office and Reception
thomai.bartzoka@cyber-knife.net

Silvia Zimmermann
Office and Reception
silvia.zimmermann@cyber-knife.net

Sandra Mitrovic
Office and Reception
sandra.mitrovic@cyber-knife.net

Karola Schulz Portrait

Karola Schulz
Office and Quality Management
karola.schulz@cyber-knife.net

trost 2015

Melanie Trost
Office and Reception
melanie.trost@cyber-knife.net

malenoff 2015

Nadja Chiotis
Office and Reception
nadja.chiotis@cyber-knife.net

breuning 2015

Dipl.-Kauffr. (FH) Renate Breuning
CFO
renate.breuning@cyber-knife.net

Contact us for questions about your Cyberknife treatment

Direct contact
to Cyberknife

  • Call in

  • Call me back

  • Contact sheet

Your direct contact to
Cyberknife

+49 89 45 23 36 -0

    We will call you back free of charge
  1. Rückruf

      Your name

    1. Your phone number

    2. Consent: I have read and understood the privacy policy. I agree that my details will be stored electronically to answer my enquiry. I can withdraw this consent at any time by sending an e-mail to datenschutz@cyber-knife.net.

  1. contact sheet
    1. Data transmission

      If you want to send us your images or reports online,
      request a login to our data upload here:

European Cyberknife Center Munich
Max Lebsche Platz 31
D - 81377 Munich, Germany

+49-89-452336-0

Contact us

Imprint  |  Privacy policy